How can I remove my community account or deactivate it
- Date added:
- Thursday, 22 October 2009
- Last revised:
- Wednesday, 31 March 2010
You have the option to permanently delete your iBizBook Profile. Navigate to Home->My Profile->Preferences. Choose the Delete Profile link. Click on the "Yes, delete my profile" button.
Your personal profile information, comments, photos, videos will be permanently removed from our system. Your account will be deleted.