How can I manage or edit my Business Listing(s)
- Date added:
- Thursday, 10 September 2009
- Last revised:
- Wednesday, 13 October 2010
At any time you may decide to delete or edit your business listing(s).
When editing your listing(s) you can update your contact information, location, business description, image gallery and video. You can also upload offers, menus or coupons and specify for how long you want them to be seen by modifying the expiry dates.
You can delete or edit your listing through the Delete and Edit buttons at the top of your listing.